EmilyFeels

the stress when staying in other people's place

Saturday, July 05, 2014
BdayGang

we sing like there's no tomorrow

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
EmilyPets

QQ's first outstation

Sunday, May 11, 2014
EmilyFamily

mother's day with four mommies

Saturday, May 10, 2014
EmilyCareer

Job Hunts: rejected by Brightree

Monday, May 05, 2014
EmilyPets

QQ's outdoor adventure again

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
EmilyCareer

Job Hunts: interview with Brigthree

Monday, April 21, 2014
EmilyCareer

i'm in KL again

Monday, April 21, 2014
EmilyCareer

Job Hunts: rejected by Swisslog

Thursday, April 17, 2014
EmilyCareer

Job Hunts: rejected AIS

Sunday, April 13, 2014
BdayGang

Marcus's birthday dinner

Friday, April 11, 2014
EmilyBirthday

the after birthday's birthday

Tuesday, April 08, 2014
EmilyFeels

you are all i ever need

Saturday, April 05, 2014
EmilyCareer

Job Hunts: interview with AIS

Saturday, April 05, 2014