reunion

Sunday, January 22, 2012

random post

Saturday, January 21, 2012

express outing with gor

Thursday, January 19, 2012

yc with mgss girls

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

开心乐龙龙

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

jieyin's birthday

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

semester 3 final exam last day

Monday, January 09, 2012

Na Xie Ni Hen Mao Xian De Meng <那些你很冒險的夢>

Saturday, January 07, 2012

Xue Bu Hui <學不會>

Saturday, January 07, 2012

semester 3 final exam day 3

Friday, January 06, 2012

semester 3 final exam day 2

Wednesday, January 04, 2012

semester 3 final exam day 1

Tuesday, January 03, 2012

the day before final

Monday, January 02, 2012

just a dinner on the new year

Sunday, January 01, 2012