Monday, September 29, 2008

miss ya~

Sunday, September 28, 2008

hellooo...I'M 18 NOW!!!!!

Saturday, September 27, 2008

tagged

Saturday, September 27, 2008

H O L I D A Y ! ! ! !

Friday, September 26, 2008

i'm TIRED!!!!!

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

everything's fine now

Sunday, September 21, 2008

how am i gonna solve it~~

Saturday, September 20, 2008

why am i so unhappy????????

Friday, September 19, 2008

emo + + +

Thursday, September 18, 2008

sleepy + emo

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

i'm in big BIG trouble

Saturday, September 13, 2008

biox turn^^

Tuesday, September 09, 2008

tagged tagged tagged~~

Monday, September 08, 2008

rush

Monday, September 08, 2008

boringgggg WEEKEND

Saturday, September 06, 2008

chem prac again

Tuesday, September 02, 2008

national day parade

Tuesday, September 02, 2008